whp99

Latest UK Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

xln telecom

Terrible company, I thought I’d read through the small print and knew my broadband would be £25 first year and £36 after that, but the first year varied from £32-£42 and 2nd year has always been above £50. They’re hostile and rude on the phone and have such high edit fees your stuck with them for the length of the contract. Would never recommend them.

35 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 20 Mar 2019

Voxcloud

Very Easy setup and Nice pricing, tried a few other providers and they usually make it so difficult - None of that with these guys.

Last reviewed on Monday, 18 Mar 2019

RingOver Group

The support service has been second to none. Pros: Call logs are useful and well organised. Ability to monitor and record calls has proved invaluable. Cons: So far.everything is working exactly as we need it to.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Mar 2019

Merlin Telecommunications Ltd

I have been with Merlin for quite a few years and cannot recommend them highly enough. Whenever we have had any issues with our phones or lines they have been on it straight away. They are always friendly and helpful and prompt us when we need to change the hours on the phones for bank holidays, Christmas etc. I never consider any of the other phone companies who ring up as I know I won't get as good a service.

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 12 Mar 2019

UKFast

I have been with UK Fast for around 7 years now and have never had a moment's doubt that I made the right choice moving my hosting to them. As a small business serving mainly local clients, our hosting and support needs vary a great deal from standard website hosting to some quite technical projects. UKFast's excellent support team have helped us to cope with the challenges we have faced, going above and beyond expectations...

31 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 15 Feb 2019

Egress

Giving one out of 5 is incredibly generous as it really should be 0 This software is really annoying trying to re-set the password is impossibly chose send SMS message NOTHING COMES THROUGH to my phone My accountant is using it for secure emails so I can no longer contact him using emails

Last reviewed on Thursday, 14 Feb 2019

UKHost4u

Starting out as a beginner to web hosting, UKHost4u helped me setup my my email and their support team was very helpful with a few other issues I was having. Great pricing and great support!

19 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 04 Feb 2019

LogicServers

Stay away from LogicServers. erver performance is good. Pricing is excellent. Had some technical issues with their Config Editor, it is very clunky to say the least. It was causing outages and frustrated users and I felt it would be justified to have a test server spun up for a very small fraction of time to get our config ported over. Attempted to contact customer service for assistance and have never received ruder customer...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Jul 2018

RapidSwitch

I have had many servers with RapidSwitch over last 8 years. However the support lately has been truly terrible and have closed account with them. I would suggest to steer well clear. It is definitely a company in decline...

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 04 May 2018

Lets DO Hosting

Great service provider. I am using it for Ark Survival and it runs smoothly. Pros Very stable. Very good ping (from London location). Great support via discord. Cons No command line support, should not be an issue for most as all can be done via INI files. No recurring payment option, you need to remember to buy payment tokens.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 24 Apr 2018

RingCentral

The customer service is not helpful. Even with their help, we are unable to properly configure the systems to handle two-line capability. The system will not call leads first, so we have spent more time than it's worth. I would recommend trying everything else before this product unless you want to invest serious time and money.

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Apr 2018

VeloxServ Communications

We've been using Veloxserv for just over 3 years now and they have been fantastic. The network is solid and we've never had any unexpected downtime. On the rare occasion that we have needed support, they are always happy to work around our business hours to ensure that impact is minimal. I would definitely recommend them.

44 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 05 Apr 2018

1-20 of 88 items

1 2 3 4 5 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor