whp99

Latest UK Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Node4

The most incompetent and dishonest hosting company I have ever worked with. Look at the other reviews, all 5 stars and done 1 a day over 6 days, skipping the weekend, when they don't work, that's right for a hosting company they dont have anyone in the data centres evenings and weekends. Those reviews are so blatantly written by themselves. If you want a server rebooted, they have to call someone to drive a couple of hours...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 24 Sep 2015

Timico

The worst telecoms provider ever. PLEASE STAY AWAY IF YOU VALUE YOUR BUSINESS. Took them over a month, and 10 engineers and a whole load of excuses before they had our lines put in, and even then they still were not working. We lost £60k worth of business. Extremely unhelpful, left us for dead. Still had the cheek to over charge us for calls that were included within our price plans. 7 months later still not been resolved.

7 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 09 Sep 2015

Croncos

I've been with Croncos for around 3 months now, and I have had great service from them. Their DDoS protection is amazing and I never had to worry about anyone threatening my server. I received amazing support and have already recommended them to a few of my friends. If I ever start up a server again, there's no doubt on who I'm choosing to host for me. It was a pleasure working with them. 5 stars isn't enough.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 08 May 2015

RackSRV Communications

I have had a dedicated server for 12 years and have used lots of other companies over that time... But RackSRV are by far the best... they really are amazing ... I can't tell you how good they are as it would take far too long, but I will finish with this. "If you want the very best in personal service at a reasonable price, don't bother going anywhere else. Liam and John will make sure you are looked after and you will never...

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 27 Mar 2015

Host Surf UK

I have been with Host Surf UK for just over 2 Years. I have not had any problems at all. There prices are very competitive for the services they offer. Support side of thing are also excellent. If I was asked to recommend a Host to a friend I would defiantly send them to Host Surf UK

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Feb 2015

Apex Hosting

I've hosted numerous sites for clients with Apex over the past year, I haven't got a bad word to say, their packages are affordable, their servers are always up and they have super-fast, friendly, helpful support. I'd recommend Apex to anybody.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 29 Jan 2015

IFDNRG

I have worked with and had services provided by IFDNRG for near on ten years. Everything from hosting, website, development of live and on-line programming work. The company is excellent. Their work is second to none and customer service is always right on the button. If your looking for hosting, live streaming etc. etc. IFDNRG should be your first call.

16 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 28 Nov 2014

Donhost

I have used Donhost for over seven years, the range of dedicated servers, reseller accounts and services are proven and trusted. Not the cheapest on the market but would you trust your business running on the cheapest? could be five stars if they did clustered nodes for mysql. But thats not everyday hosting.

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Nov 2014

VoIPstudio

I have to say so far I am really Impressed. This is a tool that has made our communications so much easier. What a great service!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Nov 2014

Stone Hosting

I found out about Stone Hosting through Facebook, and after seeing the deals they had to offer I couldn't resist but go for the highest package they offer. Since doing so the support I have had from them has been great. Any problems I needed sorting or if I needed help with anything the live chat was perfect as I always had a very fast reply and any problems where resolved quickly. After choosing my hosting package and...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 16 Sep 2014

ICUK

The fall of ICUK Having been with ICUK for several years we’ve experienced first-hand the gradual degradation of the quality of service and network performance of this ISP. Once a shining example of a British broadband provider who worked hard to stand out from the big players by providing a premium but reliable internet service, ICUK is now nothing more than an overpriced minnow. The Service Firstly, ICUK are a BT reseller.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 14 Jul 2014

Stagnom

I have been a customer of stagnom for over a year now, and I am very pleased with the service they provide, i had no downtime on my servers and technical support was very friendly, they even helped me with issues that i caused! every single time they fixed the issue within a good time frame and they were always patient with the questions i asked them.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Jul 2014

DataGate

I work for a small web developing company, in Oxford, as a C# / PHP developer. I'm currently working with a client who has websites with Datagate already. It was requested that their new site is hosted with Datagate, fine - not a problem with that. However, Drupal site is rather large and quite complex, so I needed a Linux VPS. I needed a VPS so that I could set up specific FTP accounts, specific permissions, private sections,...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Jun 2014

Redstor

Magnificent & Excellent UK Based company, great communication and excellent staff, always go beyond the call of duty and travel that extra mile to ensure customers are satisfied and happy with the services offered by Redstor. Wishing the company many more years of success and great business..Well done..

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 23 May 2014

VARiHOST

Varihost are easy to deal with. Quick thinking and ensure my clients websites are running smoothly at all times

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 22 Apr 2014

NT-Webspace

This company oversells server space and has a non existent support team. They are also not competitively priced and we're misleading on their backup solutions. Unless you have a very small site avoid like the plague.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 01 Apr 2014

Datum Datacentres

Awesome customer service, dedicated, highly knowledgeable team and would do anything to make sure customers get what they want. We had a need for a rapid deployment and they achieved everything, including rack provision, IP transit setup and my kit was in the rack and live within 24 hours!

Last reviewed on Friday, 07 Feb 2014

41-60 of 88 items

Sponsor
Sponsor