whp99

Latest UK Dedicated Server Provider Reviews

The task of choosing a Dedicated Server Provider can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Dedicated Server Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Dedicated Server Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Dedicated Server Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Ping Perfect

I have been with Pingperfect for 3 months now and can only express my gratitude for their amazing service. Support is the best i have ever had and the ping is why they are called pingperfect - It is perfect. My clan have many scrims due to the locations of their servers and super-fast redirects. I have tried a lot of game server providers and can really say this is one of the best!!!

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Sep 2013

Voicenet Solutions

Great service, great customer care. They have an application set that meets a lot of my employees business mobility and remote working needs and this has made my experience positive. The line and call quality are faultless and we are in a part of Brighton where other suppliers have disappointed. Happy customer.

Last reviewed on Friday, 23 Aug 2013

Migration Solutions Ltd

Over the last year, here at Blue256, we have been reviewing the need for Disaster Recovery and Business Contingency strategies; to afford our clients peace of mind when it comes to maximising their operational availability and readiness. Given the multitude of options available, from software, hardware and managed services, it can be a daunting task to ensure we have not only understood the client’s needs, but have also aligned...

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 Aug 2013

Memset Limited

Hosting should just work, and with Memset it really does. Our company has a complex setup with multiple servers, and Memset have delivered near-flawlessly, with excellent uptime and communication. And for all that, the pricing is very reasonable too. I would fully recommend them to anyone.

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Aug 2013

Redstation

Redstation offers great server packages at a nice low cost. They have friendly, knowledgeable customer service as well. I highly recommend Redstation.

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 05 Aug 2013

Worksmart Technology

We use Worksmart’s hosted telephony service for our Marketing Agency and have nothing but praise for the service and support we have received. We have hosted desktop telephones, which allow us to work wherever there is broadband access. We have voicemail set up to forward us an email with a .wav file attachment, which can be played on our laptops or mobile email devices. Our mobiles are twinned with our desk phones so we don’t...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 27 Jun 2013

Teledata

A data center is the corner stone of our operation and in choosing one can sometimes be quite challenging. We have used several data centers over the years and I’m confident in saying Teledata is by far the best and most suited facility we have used. Teledata offers a state of the art, enterprise class data center backed by highly skilled technical staff and managed by a competent team. They strive to be at the forefront of...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 20 Jun 2013

Veber

Veber is a great cloud hosting service. I've tried others in the past, and there were always some quirks that I couldn't quite get over. Veber is simple, easy to use, and works wonderfully.

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 17 May 2013

Flipside Data

This company takes care of my server space needs. When I talked to them-they had a solution for my needs within seconds and started right away. Thank you for being there.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 07 May 2013

Host100

I always say "credit where credit due" - please pass on my thanks to the management at Host100 – one of the best supplier experiences I have received – top grade service especially.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 01 May 2013

Simple Servers

Great cloud web service. It is very easy to use and the service couldn't be any faster. I recommend this to all of my colleagues and friends. Great product to have.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 23 Apr 2013

Bigstep

We needed a full service hosting solution that could guarantee us security as well as stability and, very importantly, the possibility for our viewers to watch movies online regardless of their choice technology or device. Including laptops, smartphones and tablets. Bigstep came with all the right answers at a fair price, so we're very happy with our collaboration.

6 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 28 Mar 2013

RediDedi

RediDedi stuck out like a sore thumb, with their affordable prices & reasonable spec. I had to get in touch to ask a few more questions as I host game servers. They were quick to respond in the day, and support are even there after their regular support hours! I run game servers, so a fair amount of traffic is expected. I get 10TB data with my server, which is ideal! Not had a problem with their staff or my server, top notch,...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 17 Jan 2013

DataCare Solutions

Thank you for your outstanding service, DataCare Solutions was great. They took care of all my concerns and had me up and running in no time.

Last reviewed on Friday, 30 Nov 2012

Onyx Group

I was amazed at the amount of storage space I was able to keep. And the members who tried to access my web page never experienced any down time. Which is important for what I'm doing.

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 19 Nov 2012

Astream

We have used them since 2000 and they are the best quality of delivery that we found. Undisputed Live Webcast experts who have never let us down.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 15 Nov 2012

Netwise Hosting Ltd.

I have found our account handler extremely obliging, very understanding and very helpful. He has good a attention to detail and has been very forthcoming when we had a recent issue with our site. Good server, good customer support and quick responses when we need them most! Thanks guys!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 12 Oct 2012

61-80 of 86 items

Sponsor
Sponsor